The Brahmāstra trilogy is a three–part–film, the first part is slated for release on Christmas 2019.

Directed by Ayan Mukerji, Produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, Namit Malhotra, Ranbir Kapoor, Ayan Mukerji & Fox Star Studios. Brahmāstra stars Amitabh Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Mouni Roy & Nagarjuna Akkineni.

The Lead cast – Ranbir and Alia Bhatt along with Director Ayan Mukerji launched the logo of the film on Mahashivratri at the Kumbh Mela with the help of over 150 Drones to form a spectacle in the Air and today the Dharma team revealed the official movie logo with three leading character dialogues.

Watch here: